Staff

Contact MCIT Staff

All MCIT staff members may be reached by the following phone numbers:

  • General local number: 651.209.6400
  • General toll-free number: 1.866.547.6516, plus extension
  • Direct dial: 651.209.(extension)

MCIT general e-mail: info@mcit.org

Not Sure Whom to Contact?

Check the Staff by Specialty page to help guide you to the right MCIT person.

Name and Title

Extension

E-mail

Aschenbrener, Jenny – Administrative Assistant 6400 jaschenbrener@mcit.org
Anderson, Nick – Member Services Specialist 6417 nanderson@mcit.org
Balfanz, Kevin – Director of Field Services 6446 kbalfanz@mcit.org
Boettcher, Melissa – Staff Accountant II 6416 mboettcher@mcit.org
Casey, Bruce – Loss Control Consultant 6467 bcasey@mcit.org
Clayton Ebert, Karen – Senior Staff Counsel for Risk Control 6456 kebert@mcit.org
Coleman, Kevin – Facility Manager 6406 kcoleman@mcit.org
Conway, Jerry – PC Senior Claims Representative 6433 jconway@mcit.org
Coons, Janet – Staff Accountant II 6463 jcoons@mcit.org
Donovan, Cheri – Finance Manager 6415 cdonovan@mcit.org
Doughty, Brian – Loss Control Consultant 6414 bdoughty@mcit.org
Frank, Carol – WC Claims Manager 6413 cfrank@mcit.org
Gerlach, Colleen – WC Nurse Case Manager 6419 cgerlach@mcit.org
Goede, Bob – Risk Management Consultant 6428 rgoede@mcit.org
Guggemos, Sonya – Senior Staff Counsel for Risk Control 6418 sguggemos@mcit.org
Helland, Roxanne – WC Claims Representative 6434 rhelland@mcit.org
Hennagir, Jane – Risk Management Consultant 6425 jhennagir@mcit.org
Henning, Rick – WC Claims Representative 6436 rhenning@mcit.org
Hentges, Jeffrey– PC Claims Representative II 6441 jhentges@mcit.org
Jacobsen, Eric – Information Technology Specialist 6459 ejacobsen@mcit.org
Johnson, Darla – PC Claim Processing Specialist II 6431 djohnson@mcit.org
Jorgenson, Natalie – PC Claim Representative II 6460 njorgenson@mcit.org
Kendall, Kathryn – Graphic Designer 6457 kkendall@mcit.org
Kulas, Jeff – Information Technology Manager 6420 jkulas@mcit.org
Larson-Blakestad, Heather – Communications Manager 6430 hblakestad@mcit.org
Lass, Jim – Property/Casualty Claims Manager 6432 jlass@mcit.org
Lindberg, Nick – Loss Control Consultant 6468 nlindberg@mcit.org
Moulton, Kate – WC Claims Representative 6438 kmoulton@mcit.org
Nelson, Steve – Deputy Director 6411 snelson@mcit.org
Nilssen, Rhonda – Administrative Assistant 6439 rnilssen@mcit.org
Podritz, Linda – Director of Internal Services 6421 lpodritz@mcit.org
Range, Julie – Member Services Representative 6422 jrange@mcit.org
Rieder, Joe – Director of Claims 6412 jrieder@mcit.org
Sakry, Renee – WC Claims Representative 6437 rsakry@mcit.org
Scholz, Jaime – PC Claims Assistant 6435 jscholz@mcit.org
Selisker, Stephanie – PC Senior Claims Representative 6449 sselisker@mcit.org
Severson, Gary – Underwriting Manager 6410 gseverson@mcit.org
Shepherd, Iona – WC Medical Only Claims Representative 6440 ishepherd@mcit.org
Sletten, Debra – Loss Control Consultant 6465 dsletten@mcit.org
Suppes, Tom – Risk Management Consultant 6469 tsuppes@mcit.org
Swanson, Joel – Risk Management Consultant 6427 jswanson@mcit.org
Sykes, Robyn – Executive Director 6408 rsykes@mcit.org
Ternes, Keith – Loss Control Consultant 6496 kternes@mcit.org
Vollmer, Mary– Administrative Assistant 6464 mvollmer@mcit.org
Western, Siri – Member Services Specialist 6424 swestern@mcit.org
Wolf, Jennifer – Senior Staff Counsel for Risk Control 6442 jwolf@mcit.org
Zytkoskee, Candace – Program Assistant 6426 czytkoskee@mcit.org